Seit 45 Jahren in Itzehoe

( Nur zu Trainingszeiten erreichbar )

Oelixdorfer Straße 2 - 25524 Itzehoe

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Clausen


Tel.: 0160 / 2134565

e-Mail:

 1.vorsitzender@ksg-arashi.de



Geschäftsführer
Leif Bertermann


e-Mail: 

Geschaeftsfuehrer@ksg-arashi.de



Qualitätsmanager
Peter Schillinsky


e-Mail: 

Qualitaetsmanager@ksg-arashi.de





Frauenbeauftragte 

Kirsten Piller


e-Mail:

frauenbeauftragte@ksg-arashi.de 


2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Rohde




e-Mail:

2.Vorsitzender@ksg-arashi.de



Kassenwart

Jörg Schade


e-Mail: 

Kassenwart@ksg-arashi.de



Jugendwart

Lars Stresmann


E-Mail:

 Jugendwart@ksg-arashi.de





Pressewartin





e-Mail:

pressewart@ksg-arashi.de